Contact us

Contact us using this form or to find the right contact person, please see the list of contact people below.

DGAP – German Council on Foreign Relation, Rauchstraße 17-18, D-10787 Berlin
Phone +49 (0)30 25 42 31-0 / Fax +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16 / Email: info@dgap.org

How to reach us.

Contact Form

*(Required Fields)

Contact people

  • Think Tank

    If you want to contact our experts directly, please click here.

    • Prof. Dr. Eberhard Sandschneider

      Prof. Dr. Eberhard Sandschneider

      Otto Wolff-Director of the Research Institute
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-25
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-71
      sandschneider@dgap.org

    • Henriette Krauße

      Henriette Krauße

      Assistant
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-27
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      krausse@dgap.org

  • Council

    • Paul Freiherr von Maltzahn

      Paul Freiherr von Maltzahn

      Secretary General
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-17
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      maltzahn@dgap.org

    • Sabine Straßenburg

      Sabine Straßenburg

      Executive Board Office
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-18
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-57
      strassenburg@dgap.org

    • Evelyn Rehm

      Evelyn Rehm

      Membership and Circulation Manager
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-40
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      rehm@dgap.org

    • Yulia Loeva

      Yulia Loeva

      Head of Event Organization
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-28
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      loeva@dgap.org

    • Venetia Malim

      Venetia Malim

      Management YOUNG DGAP
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-73
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      malim@dgap.org

    • Wiebke Ewering

      Wiebke Ewering

      Press Relations Officer
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-32
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      presse@dgap.org

  • Library

    • Dr.  Elke Dittrich

      Dr. Elke Dittrich

      Head of Administration / Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-15
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      dittrich@dgap.org

    • Verena Schrader

      Verena Schrader

      Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-20
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      schrader@dgap.org

    • Rüdiger Wittke

      Rüdiger Wittke

      Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-58
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      wittke@dgap.org

  • IP Journal

    • Dr. Sylke Tempel

      Dr. Sylke Tempel

      Editor-in-Chief
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-45
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-67
      tempel@dgap.org

    • Rachel Herp Tausendfreund

      Rachel Herp Tausendfreund

      Executive Editor, IP JOURNAL
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-52
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-67
      tausendfreund@dgap.org

  • Online Editorial Department

    • Andreas Alvarez y Semtner

      Andreas Alvarez y Semtner


      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-43
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-843
      alvarez@dgap.org

    • Sabine Wolf

      Sabine Wolf

      Online Editor
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-94
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      wolf@dgap.org

dgap in the media

dgap info