Contact us

Contact us using this form or to find the right contact person, please see the list of contact people below.

DGAP – German Council on Foreign Relations, Rauchstraße 17-18, D-10787 Berlin
Phone +49 (0)30 25 42 31-0 / Fax +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16 / Email: info@dgap.org

How to reach us.

Contact Form

*(Required Fields)

Contact people

  • Think Tank

    If you want to contact our experts directly, please click here.

    • Dr. Daniela  Schwarzer

      Dr. Daniela Schwarzer

      Director
      schwarzer@dgap.org

    • Laura Krug

      Laura Krug

      Office Manager to the Director
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-70
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      krug@dgap.org

    • Louise Mollenhauer

      Louise Mollenhauer

      Personal Assistent to the Director
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-27
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      mollenhauer@dgap.org

  • Council

    • Sabine Straßenburg

      Sabine Straßenburg

      Executive Board Office
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-18
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-57
      strassenburg@dgap.org

    • Evelyn Rehm

      Evelyn Rehm

      Membership and Circulation Manager
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-40
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      rehm@dgap.org

    • Yulia Loeva

      Yulia Loeva

      Head of Event Organization
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-28
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      loeva@dgap.org

    • Venetia Malim

      Venetia Malim

      Head of Office, Young DGAP
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-73
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      malim@dgap.org

  • Information Center

    • Dr.  Elke Dittrich

      Dr. Elke Dittrich

      Head of Administration / Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-15
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      dittrich@dgap.org

    • Claudia Böhmer

      Claudia Böhmer

      Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-58
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      boehmer@dgap.org

    • Dennis Eden

      Dennis Eden

      Library
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-20
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      eden@dgap.org

  • IP Journal

    • Dr.  Henning Hoff

      Dr. Henning Hoff

      Executive Editor, Berlin Policy Journal
      Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-42
      Fax: +49 (0)30 25 42 31-16
      hoff@dgap.org

  • Online Editorial Department

Events
dgap in the media
dgap info